About us

The Smolevichskoye peat enterprise, now Zelenoborskoye, was established on November 21, 1949, with the goal of producing fuel peat to provide Zhodinsk CHP with a production program for producing 490,000 tons of fuel peat. The extraction of peat at the enterprise is carried out since 1951. From 1951 to the present, the volume of milling peat extraction amounted to more than 14.5 million tons.

In the 1980s the enterprise began to cooperate with the BelAZ plant and produce a wide range of components for the production of heavy-duty vehicles.

In 1983 Zhodino CHP switched to burning gas and fuel oil, as a result of which the need to extract peat fuel group was no longer necessary, therefore the institute "Belnitopproekt" based on peat deposits "Rademe" and "Tarasik" drafted a Zelenoborskiy plant for the production of hollow peat pots for growing seedlings, with a capacity of up to 130 million pieces per year. The plant was put into operation in 1986. Since peat pots were in demand only during the transplantation period, in 1991, another type of product was produced on this line - a tubercle lining for egg packing. Over the years, the necessary forms have been acquired and the manufacture of a new universal tubular M + gasket, a knobby lining for the packing of apples, additional technological equipment (a prepressor and a labeler of molded articles), and the production of technical packaging and boxes for 10 eggs have been mastered. In 1983 Zhodino thermal power station passed for the burning of gas and fuel oil, as a result of this, there was no need to extract peat fuel group, so the institute "Belnitopproekt" on the basis of peat deposits "Rademe" and "Tarasik" the project of construction of the plant "Zelenoborskiy" for the production of hollow peat pots for growing seedlings, with a capacity of up to 130 million pieces per year was compiled. The plant was put into operation in 1986. Since peat pots were in demand only during the transplantation period, in 1991, another type of product was produced on this line - a tubercle lining for egg packing. Over the years, the necessary forms have been acquired and the production of a new universal M + bumpy padding, a knobby lining for apple packing, additional technological equipment (prepressor and labeler of molded articles), and production of technical packaging and boxes for 10 eggs have been mastered.

At present, an export-oriented new product made of paper pulp of the "Magic" type has been designed, manufactured and mastered. In 2017, the release of 10 local packaging for the domestic market of a new design with a four-color label was launched, the first consumer is OJSC "1st Minsk Poultry Factory".

In the shop of peat products, a line was put into operation and peat powdered with mineral fertilizer peat production was put into operation, which is packed into bales with a volume of up to 4 m3 and bags of 250 liters (peat brewed "Big-Beg" sour, deoxidized, peat boiled in volume 150, 250, 300 litters, peat nutritive grounds "Flower", "Seedling", "Unfermented", "Summer", "Harvest", "Universal", volume 2.5, 5, 10, 20, 50 liters). Peat products are exported to Poland, Bulgaria, Turkey, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Cyprus, Slovenia.

In 2008, a workshop for the production of microfertilizers based on humic substances was launched: EleGum-Bor, EleGum-Zinc, ELEGMUM-Manganets, ELEGUM-MED, ELEGUM-COMPLEX, ELEGUM-COMPLEX-LIST in a package with a dispenser

Contacts

Belarus, Minsk region, settlement Zielony Bor, st. Factory, 1222218

OJSC "Zelenoborskoe"
UNN 600017352

Developed by webcat.by

О компании

Торфопредприятие «Смолевичское», ныне ОАО «Зеленоборское», организовано 21 ноября 1949 года с целью добычи топливного торфа для обеспечения Жодинсшй ТЭЦ с производственной программой добычи 490 тыс. тонн топливного торфа. Добыча торфа на предприятии производится с 1951 года. С 1951 года по настоящее время объемы добычи фрезерного торфа составили более 14,5 млн.тонн.

В 80-е годы предприятие стало сотрудничать с заводом БелАЗ и производить широкую номенклатуру комплектующих изделий для производства большегрузных автомобилей.

В 1983 году Жодинская ТЭЦ перешла на сжигание газа и мазута, в результате этого отпала необходимость добычи торфа топливной группы, поэтому институтом «Белниитоппроект» на базе торфяных месторождений «Радемье» и «Тарасик» был составлен проект строительства завода «Зеленоборский» по производству полых торфяных горшочков для выращивания рассады, мощностью до 130 млн.шт в год. Завод введен в эксплуатацию в 1986 году. Так как торфяные горшочки пользовались спросом только в период высадки рассады, в 1991 году на данной линии организован выпуск другого вида продукции - бугорчатой прокладки для упаковки яиц. За прошедшие годы приобретены необходимые формы и освоено производство новой универсальной бугорчатой прокладки М+, бугорчатой прокладки для упаковки яблок, приобретено дополнительное технологическое оборудование (допрессовщик и этикетировщик формованных изделий) и освоено производство технической упаковки и коробочки на 10 яиц.В 1983 году Жодинская ТЭЦ перешла на сжигание газа и мазута, в результате этого отпала необходимость добычи торфа топливной группы, поэтому институтом «Белниитоппроект» на базе торфяных месторождений «Радемье» и «Тарасик» был составлен проект строительства завода «Зеленоборский» по производству полых торфяных горшочков для выращивания рассады, мощностью до 130 млн.шт в год. Завод введен в эксплуатацию в 1986 году. Так как торфяные горшочки пользовались спросом только в период высадки рассады, в 1991 году на данной линии организован выпуск другого вида продукции - бугорчатой прокладки для упаковки яиц. За прошедшие годы приобретены необходимые формы и освоено производство новой универсальной бугорчатой прокладки М+, бугорчатой прокладки для упаковки яблок, приобретено дополнительное технологическое оборудование (допрессовщик и этикетировщик формованных изделий) и освоено производство технической упаковки и коробочки на 10 яиц.

В настоящее время спроектировано, изготовлено и освоено производство экспортно-ориентированное новое изделие из бумажной массы типа «Маgic». В 2017 году освоен выпуск 10 местной упаковки для внутреннего рынка нового дизайна с четырехцветной этикеткой, первым потребителем является ОАО «1-я Минская птицефабрика».

В цехе торфяной продукции введена в эксплуатацию линия и налажено производство торфа верхового раскисленного с добавкой минеральных удобрений, который упаковывается в кипы объемом до 4м3 и мешки 250 литров (торф кипованный «Биг-Бег» кислый, раскисленный; торф кипованный объемом 150, 250, 300 литров; торфяные питательные грунты «Цветочный», «Рассадный», «Нераскисленный», «Дачный», «Урожайный», «Универсальный», объемом 2,5; 5; 10; 20, 50 литров). Экспорт торфяной продукции осуществляется в Польшу, Болгарию, Турцию, Чехию, Словакию, Кипр, Словению.

В 2008 году введен цех по производству микроудобрений на основе гуминовых веществ: ЭлеГум-Бор, ЭлеГум-Цинк, ЭлеГум-Марганец, ЭлеГум-Медь, ЭлеГум-Комплекс, «ЭлеГум-Комплекс-Лист» в упаковке с дозатором

Контакты

Беларусь, Минская область, посёлок Зелёный Бор, ул. Заводская, 1222218

ОАО "ЗЕЛЕНОБОРСКОЕ"
УНН 600017352

Разработано webcat.by